The Decatur Shoreline Classic
St Mary's HSHS
28th Annual
A DRC Event
  • Race Director

    John Pranschke, Aflac

  • Assistant Race Director

    Michelle Espy, Archer Daniels Midland

  • Registration Chair

    Angie Hawkins, Dynagraphics

  • Treasurer

    Lika Shafer, Archer Daniels Midland

  • Operations Co-Chairs

    LeeAnne Vaughan Oakley, Gaitros Dental Center

    Daryl Mootrey, RICOH

  • Tot Trot Chair

    Marisa Moomey, Macon County Health Department

  • Volunteers Chair

    Wendy Siefert, Mari Mann Herbs

  • Awards and Entertainment Chair

    Travis Magoulias, Abbot Laboratories

  • Post-Race Party Chair

    Ruth Ellis, Roberts Law Office Ltd, COZ’s Bar & Grill

  • T-shirts Chair

    Meredith Finch, GANZ USA, LLC

  • Shoreline Squad Director

    Cory Hosier, Chastain & Associates LLC

  • Web/Communications Chair

    Gary Schollmeier, Archer Daniels Midland